Reviews

2020-06-06
AC was not blowing cold air on Saturday. They were able to come that day and get us back up and running! Couldn't recommend this company enough.
2020-05-23
My A/C unit suddenly stopped working and I needed quick help on a Friday with a long holiday weekend approaching. On Thursday evening, I called Mark Roberts, owner of West-O-Plex Air Conditioning & Heating, due to their reputation and proximity to my home. Mark showed up first thing in the morning. He is very professional, competent and did an excellent job. He even took the time to show and explain to me the problem of the failing A/C unit. His fee was fair and I trust Mark with future maintenance service. So, if you are in need for Air Conditioning and Heating service, this is the company I can highly recommend. U. Smith
2020-05-23
Excellent service!!! Told me if they had to come back out let them know. They did come back out, fixed the issue and didn't charge me anything
2020-05-21
We needed our air condition serviced so we called in the morning to schedule someone to come look at it. Jason came out the same day and took care of everything for us. Fast, friendly, and professional service.
2020-04-24
Our A/C had been freezing off and on for a few days. We could not get the temperature below 73 before the freezing started and then we would have to shut the system off for several hours. When we are stuck at home during a pandemic, with outside temps increasing daily, we need our A/C working. Called West-O-Plex and they got us in on the same day. Jason was very professional, honest, and great customer service. He explained the issue thoroughly, answered all our questions, and fixed our unit! Our A/C is working beautifully again and cooling in no time. Thank you so much for all your help!! Highly recommend!!!
2020-04-23
I needed a complete AC redo. Not only did they do it properly, half of my house vents were in floor other half was in ceiling which was a problem trying to have air go from 1 side of house to the other, so they fixed it correctly moving all vents to the ceiling (which I prefer). I'm pretty sure my electric bill will be much better this summer. If you need AC/Heating work and you call anyone else hopefully you get lucky, if you want to know it's done right at a fair price call these guys.
2020-04-06
I needed a complete AC redo. Not only did they do it properly, half of my house vents were in floor other half was in ceiling which was a problem trying to...
2020-02-17
Great People, Great Service, Great Price. Jason is a true professional and expert. After troubleshooting our failing Air Conditioner, he quickly identied the problem. He explained the problem in detail providing pictures to visually illustrate why system had failed. Pointing out the safety risks left by another AC technician a few years back. Jason also put forth much effort to find required parts for our aging AC system. Local vendors did not have the part; however, eventually found a vendor in Carrollton. Jason kept me informed throughout entire process. Phenomenal service by Jason. Overall, the entire staff was courteous, professional and timely in repairing our AC. Highly recommend their services. Thank you.
2018-12-14
Best AC company around they are off top the best
2018-12-12
bought a new property for my growing business - found out it needed a complete new ac and heat system -after calling pages and pages in the phonebook i called westoplex and man i'm i glad i did!!!!! Mark treated us with respect and was honest and fair...his team exceeded our expectations and i will be recommending him to all of my friends and business associates in the future!!!!! WESTOPLEX ROCKS!!!!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us